Past Clients

For more information about the work we've done with each of these clients please contact Roger Niemeyer: rniemeyer@alliance-hotels.com

Marco Polo Hotels www.marcopolohotels.com
Steigenberger Hotel Group www.steigenberger.com
Six Senses Hotels & Resorts www.sixsenses.com
MacDonald Hotels www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk
Fullerton Hotel Singapore www.fullertonhotel.com
Cringletie Hotel www.cringletie.com
Boath House Hotel www.boath-house.com
Onich Hotel, Onich, Fort William www.onich-fortwilliam.co.uk
Moorings Hotel, Fort William www.moorings-fortwilliam.co.uk
Derag Hotels Germany www.deraghotels.com
Relexa Hotel Frankfurt www.relexa-hotels.de
Grand Heritage Hotels www.grandheritage.com
National Trust for Scotland www.nts.org.uk
Supranational Hotels
www.snrhotels.com
Royal Garden - Hong Kong

www.rghk.com.hk

Related content

© 2017 Alliance Hotels - http://www.alliance-hotels.com